Latest Products https://www.prixonexim.co.in Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:08:40 +0530 en-us https://www.prixonexim.co.in Industrial Brushes https://www.prixonexim.co.in/industrial-brushes.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/industrial-brushes.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Panel Cleaning Brush https://www.prixonexim.co.in/solar-panel-cleaning-brush.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/solar-panel-cleaning-brush.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This brush is use for  cleanning solar panel . we have manufacturing unit of it and product is having good quality and result  Solar Panel Cleaning Kit https://www.prixonexim.co.in/solar-panel-cleaning-kit.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/solar-panel-cleaning-kit.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brush Roller https://www.prixonexim.co.in/brush-roller.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/brush-roller.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Round Brush https://www.prixonexim.co.in/spiral-round-brush.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/spiral-round-brush.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Cleaning Brush https://www.prixonexim.co.in/flat-cleaning-brush.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/flat-cleaning-brush.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Clock https://www.prixonexim.co.in/wall-clock.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/wall-clock.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Wall Clock https://www.prixonexim.co.in/wooden-wall-clock.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/wooden-wall-clock.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Wall Clock https://www.prixonexim.co.in/designer-wall-clock.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/designer-wall-clock.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eiffel Tower Wall Clock https://www.prixonexim.co.in/eiffel-tower-wall-clock.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/eiffel-tower-wall-clock.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Family Tree Wall Clock https://www.prixonexim.co.in/family-tree-wall-clock.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/family-tree-wall-clock.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Guitar Wall Clock https://www.prixonexim.co.in/guitar-wall-clock.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/guitar-wall-clock.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mecca Madina Wall Clock https://www.prixonexim.co.in/mecca-madina-wall-clock.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/mecca-madina-wall-clock.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nautical Theme Wall Clock https://www.prixonexim.co.in/nautical-theme-wall-clock.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/nautical-theme-wall-clock.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peacock Wall Clock https://www.prixonexim.co.in/peacock-wall-clock.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/peacock-wall-clock.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pendulum Wall Clock https://www.prixonexim.co.in/pendulum-wall-clock.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/pendulum-wall-clock.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Frame Wall Clock https://www.prixonexim.co.in/photo-frame-wall-clock.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/photo-frame-wall-clock.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Picture Frame Wall Clock https://www.prixonexim.co.in/picture-frame-wall-clock.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/picture-frame-wall-clock.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Wall Clock https://www.prixonexim.co.in/round-wall-clock.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/round-wall-clock.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shubh Labh Wall Clock https://www.prixonexim.co.in/shubh-labh-wall-clock.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/shubh-labh-wall-clock.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Square Wall Clock https://www.prixonexim.co.in/square-wall-clock.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/square-wall-clock.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Frames https://www.prixonexim.co.in/photo-frames.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/photo-frames.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Photo Frames https://www.prixonexim.co.in/wooden-photo-frames.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/wooden-photo-frames.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Photo Frame https://www.prixonexim.co.in/double-photo-frame.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/double-photo-frame.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Frame Set https://www.prixonexim.co.in/wall-frame-set.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/wall-frame-set.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Frames https://www.prixonexim.co.in/wall-frames.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/wall-frames.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Home Decor Items https://www.prixonexim.co.in/home-decor-items.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/home-decor-items.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Wash Basin https://www.prixonexim.co.in/table-top-wash-basin.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/table-top-wash-basin.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Sink https://www.prixonexim.co.in/stainless-steel-sink.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/stainless-steel-sink.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Table Top Wash Basin https://www.prixonexim.co.in/black-table-top-wash-basin.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/black-table-top-wash-basin.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Table Top Wash Basin https://www.prixonexim.co.in/golden-table-top-wash-basin.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/golden-table-top-wash-basin.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Table Top Wash Basin https://www.prixonexim.co.in/rectangular-table-top-wash-basin.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/rectangular-table-top-wash-basin.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Table Top Wash Basin https://www.prixonexim.co.in/round-table-top-wash-basin.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/round-table-top-wash-basin.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White & Golden Table Top Wash Basin https://www.prixonexim.co.in/white-golden-table-top-wash-basin.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/white-golden-table-top-wash-basin.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Table Top Wash Basin https://www.prixonexim.co.in/white-marble-table-top-wash-basin.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/white-marble-table-top-wash-basin.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Table Top Wash Basin https://www.prixonexim.co.in/white-table-top-wash-basin.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/white-table-top-wash-basin.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Table Top Wash Basin https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-table-top-wash-basin.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-table-top-wash-basin.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Sink https://www.prixonexim.co.in/kitchen-sink.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/kitchen-sink.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 21x18x9 Inches Stainless Steel Sink https://www.prixonexim.co.in/21x18x9-inches-stainless-steel-sink.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/21x18x9-inches-stainless-steel-sink.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 16x18x9 Inches Stainless Steel Sink https://www.prixonexim.co.in/16x18x9-inches-stainless-steel-sink.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/16x18x9-inches-stainless-steel-sink.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 24x18x10 Inches Stainless Steel Sink https://www.prixonexim.co.in/24x18x10-inches-stainless-steel-sink.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/24x18x10-inches-stainless-steel-sink.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 24x18x10 Inches Nano Stainless Steel Sink https://www.prixonexim.co.in/24x18x10-inches-nano-stainless-steel-sink.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/24x18x10-inches-nano-stainless-steel-sink.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 24x18x10 Inches Rose Gold Stainless Steel Sink https://www.prixonexim.co.in/24x18x10-inches-rose-gold-stainless-steel-sink.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/24x18x10-inches-rose-gold-stainless-steel-sink.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Kitchen Sink https://www.prixonexim.co.in/quartz-kitchen-sink.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/quartz-kitchen-sink.htm Kitchen Sink Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Kitchen Sink https://www.prixonexim.co.in/golden-kitchen-sink.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/golden-kitchen-sink.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 16x18 Inches Quartz Kitchen Sink https://www.prixonexim.co.in/16x18-inches-quartz-kitchen-sink.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/16x18-inches-quartz-kitchen-sink.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 21x24 Inches Quartz Kitchen Sink https://www.prixonexim.co.in/21x24-inches-quartz-kitchen-sink.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/21x24-inches-quartz-kitchen-sink.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 24x18 Inches Quartz Kitchen Sink https://www.prixonexim.co.in/24x18-inches-quartz-kitchen-sink.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/24x18-inches-quartz-kitchen-sink.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 34x20 Inches Quartz Kitchen Sink https://www.prixonexim.co.in/34x20-inches-quartz-kitchen-sink.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/34x20-inches-quartz-kitchen-sink.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 40x20 Inches Quartz Kitchen Sink https://www.prixonexim.co.in/40x20-inches-quartz-kitchen-sink.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/40x20-inches-quartz-kitchen-sink.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Single Sink https://www.prixonexim.co.in/stainless-steel-single-sink.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/stainless-steel-single-sink.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Sink with Drainboard https://www.prixonexim.co.in/stainless-steel-sink-with-drainboard.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/stainless-steel-sink-with-drainboard.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Double Sink https://www.prixonexim.co.in/stainless-steel-double-sink.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/stainless-steel-double-sink.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Tiles https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-tiles.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-tiles.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Floor Tiles https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-floor-tiles.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-floor-tiles.htm Ceramic Tiles Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Ceramic Tiles Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 200X300mm Ceramic Floor Tiles https://www.prixonexim.co.in/200x300mm-ceramic-floor-tiles.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/200x300mm-ceramic-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 300X300mm Ceramic Floor Tiles https://www.prixonexim.co.in/300x300mm-ceramic-floor-tiles.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/300x300mm-ceramic-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 200X300mm Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.prixonexim.co.in/200x300mm-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/200x300mm-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 300X300mm Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.prixonexim.co.in/300x300mm-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/300x300mm-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3D Elevation Tiles https://www.prixonexim.co.in/3d-elevation-tiles.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/3d-elevation-tiles.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3D Elevation Glossy Tiles https://www.prixonexim.co.in/3d-elevation-glossy-tiles.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/3d-elevation-glossy-tiles.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3D Elevation Matt Tiles https://www.prixonexim.co.in/3d-elevation-matt-tiles.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/3d-elevation-matt-tiles.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 450x300mm 3D Elevation Tiles https://www.prixonexim.co.in/450x300mm-3d-elevation-tiles.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/450x300mm-3d-elevation-tiles.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 300x300mm 3D Elevation Tiles https://www.prixonexim.co.in/300x300mm-3d-elevation-tiles.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/300x300mm-3d-elevation-tiles.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Sanitary Ware https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-sanitary-ware.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-sanitary-ware.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Urinal https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-urinal.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-urinal.htm Ceramic Sanitary Ware Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Water Closet https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-water-closet.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-water-closet.htm Ceramic Sanitary Ware Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 600x600mm Vitrified Tiles https://www.prixonexim.co.in/600x600mm-vitrified-tiles.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/600x600mm-vitrified-tiles.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Wash Basin https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-wash-basin.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-wash-basin.htm Ceramic Sanitary Ware Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Pedestal Wash Basin https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-pedestal-wash-basin.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Wall Mounted Water Closet https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-wall-mounted-water-closet.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-wall-mounted-water-closet.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Squatting Pans https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-squatting-pans.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-squatting-pans.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Orissa Pan https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-orissa-pan.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-orissa-pan.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Ceramic Urinal https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ladies-ceramic-urinal.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ladies-ceramic-urinal.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Ceramic Urinal https://www.prixonexim.co.in/mens-ceramic-urinal.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/mens-ceramic-urinal.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Bathtub https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-bathtub.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-bathtub.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Wall Mounted Wash Basin https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-wall-mounted-wash-basin.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/ceramic-wall-mounted-wash-basin.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Strapping Rolls https://www.prixonexim.co.in/strapping-rolls.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/strapping-rolls.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Strapping Roll https://www.prixonexim.co.in/hdpe-strapping-roll.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/hdpe-strapping-roll.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PET Strapping Rolls https://www.prixonexim.co.in/pet-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/pet-strapping-rolls.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Strapping Rolls https://www.prixonexim.co.in/plastic-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/plastic-strapping-rolls.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Strapping Rolls https://www.prixonexim.co.in/polypropylene-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/polypropylene-strapping-rolls.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Strapping Roll https://www.prixonexim.co.in/pvc-strapping-roll.htm https://www.prixonexim.co.in/pvc-strapping-roll.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530